Keynote Speaker
Artboard 17
Tan Sri Dato’ Ir Ts Ahmad Zaidee Laidin

Honorary Fellow, Tun Ghazali Shafie, Institute for Strategic Leadership (Engineering Technology Leadership) 

(University College of Yayasan Pahang) 

Chairman of ERINCO Sdn. Bhd.

Appeal Board of Malaysia Board of Technologies (MBOT), Malaysia.

Invited Speakers
Artboard 19
Prof Li Ning

Dean School of Computer Science

(Beijing Information Science & Technology University (BISTU), China)
dr tan
Assoc. Prof Dr Tan Li Pin

Deputy Vice Chancellor 

Research & Industry Linkages
(University College of Yayasan Pahang, Malaysia)

Artboard 18 (1)
Dr. Ir Suwardi

Lecturer, Department of Soil Science and Land Resources, Faculty of Agriculture 

(IPB University, Bogor, Indonesia) 

President of International Society for Southeast Asian Agricultural Sciences (ISSAAS)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Poonsiri Thipnate

Head of Natural Product Chemistry, Division of Chemistry, Faculty of Science and Technology, Phetchaburi Rajabhat University, Thailand

(Beijing Information Science & Technology University (BISTU), China)